COURT-I

Before the Appellate Tribunal for Electricity

(Appellate Jurisdiction)

IA No. 38 of 2014 & IA No. 39 of 2014 & In DFR No. 43 of 2014

Dated: 27th February, 2014

Present: Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. Karpaga Vinayagam, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. Rakesh Nath, Technical Member

In the matter of

Chhattisgarh State Power Distribution Co. Ltd. ... Appellant(s)

Versus

Central Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors. Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. K. Gopal Choudhary

Mr. A. Bhatnagar (Rep.)

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. Nikhil Nayyar

Mr. Dhananjay Baijal for R.1 Mr. M.G. Ramachandran

Ms. Swagatika Sahoo for R.3

ORDER

IA Nos. 38 & 39 of 2014
(Appl. for leave & condonation of delay)

Post the matter on **02.04.2014** along with Appeal no. 302 of 2013 & batch at 12.30 p.m.

(Rakesh Nath)
Technical Member

(Justice M. Karpaga Vinayagam)
Chairperson

ts/ak